Uncategorized

I remember when the Muse Two’s first came out in 2008. I loved (and still do!) the chic, effortless look of the entire bag. The soft structure and shape still have me drooling. I realize the the bag probably isn’t practical and isn’t the easiest to get into, but I’m willing to sacrifice that tiny bit in the name of fashion. The interior has a center zippered compartment so it’s not difficult to find your belongings and you’re not stuck rooting around for your favorite lip gloss! The gorgeous positives far outweigh any negatives and the Muse Two will always be one of my favorite styles.
Just added the gorgeous black patent leather version to my little collection!
Find the Black Patent Muse Two at Queen Bee of Beverly Hills and save 20%!

Leave a Reply

